Areas of Training
Currently the following areas of training are available
Traditional Vietnamese Medicine
Traditional Vietnamese Medicine
TCM has rushed into Russia and made us astonished. We are astonished by its acceptability, ease, and elegance. It is acceptable since any specialist can master TCM irrespective of his/her experience. It is easy since only knowledge, hands and needles are required for the treatment to be performed. Elegance of diagnostics consists in the fact that when even a hundred...
TCM has rushed into Russia and made us astonished. We are astonished by its acceptability, ease, and elegance. It is acceptable since any specialist can master TCM irrespective of his/her experience. It is easy since only knowledge, hands and needles are required for the treatment to be performed. Elegance of diagnostics consists in the fact that when even a hundred...
The knowledge of acupuncture is based on the ancient philosophic principles which have their origin in the Daoist and Confucian sources. The surprising thing is that these metaphorical principles adequately describe western physiology, which is indicative of great importance of this universal knowledge to practical clinical application of acupuncture...
The knowledge of acupuncture is based on the ancient philosophic principles which have their origin in the Daoist and Confucian sources. The surprising thing is that these metaphorical principles adequately describe western physiology, which is indicative of great importance of this universal knowledge to practical clinical application of acupuncture...
Classical Chinese Medicine
Classical Chinese Medicine
Biological Decoding
Biological Decoding
Biological Decoding of diseases is a new therapeutic approach evolved from the ideas of Dr. Hamer, a German physician, whose principles provided the framework for Christian Fleche’s works. The central idea of Biological Decoding of diseases consists in the fact that any one of the symptoms is, in the first place, a message and in the second, a solution...
Biological Decoding of diseases is a new therapeutic approach evolved from the ideas of Dr. Hamer, a German physician, whose principles provided the framework for Christian Fleche’s works. The central idea of Biological Decoding of diseases consists in the fact that any one of the symptoms is, in the first place, a message and in the second, a solution...
Konstantin Sharapov’s author webinars cover a broad range of topics , including Headaches, the Reciprocal Tension Membranes and the Craniosacral System, Sacrum, etc.)
Konstantin Sharapov’s author webinars cover a broad range of topics , including Headaches, the Reciprocal Tension Membranes and the Craniosacral System, Sacrum, etc.)
K. Sharapov’s Author Webinars
K. Sharapov’s Author Webinars
Craniosacral Biodynamics
Craniosacral Biodynamics
The Biodynamic Approach is based on understanding of the natural forces that organize our form and function. It is oriented on a human as a single whole and involves understanding of the body, mind and spirit. The biodynamic approach was pioneered by osteopath Dr. William Sutherland who discovered the series of subtle rhythms...
The Biodynamic Approach is based on understanding of the natural forces that organize our form and function. It is oriented on a human as a single whole and involves understanding of the body, mind and spirit. The biodynamic approach was pioneered by osteopath Dr. William Sutherland who discovered the series of subtle rhythms...
Humanist Hypnosis offers all the tools and techniques of Hypnosis (note that when we speak about the technique, the word is written with a capital letter; and when we denote the hypnotic state, we use a small letter)...
Humanist Hypnosis offers all the tools and techniques of Hypnosis (note that when we speak about the technique, the word is written with a capital letter; and when we denote the hypnotic state, we use a small letter)...
Humanistic Hypnosis
Humanistic Hypnosis
Osteointegration
Osteointegration
The essence of the author ‘s method and what the students may learn are the following:

- to find osteopathic injuries within the body with using their hands;
- to treat osteopathic injuries discovered with using their...
The essence of the author ‘s method and what the students may learn are the following:

- to find osteopathic injuries within the body with using their hands;
- to treat osteopathic injuries discovered with using their...
The Daoist Hypnotherapy – is an ancient teaching based on the Chinese wisdom and going back to the philosophic schools of eastern countries. The advantage of this method is that the author treats the hypnotic practices not from the standpoint of quackish practices aimed at confusing...
The Daoist Hypnotherapy – is an ancient teaching based on the Chinese wisdom and going back to the philosophic schools of eastern countries. The advantage of this method is that the author treats the hypnotic practices not from the standpoint of quackish practices aimed at confusing...
Daoist Hypnotherapy
Daoist Hypnotherapy
Bach Flower Remedies
Bach Flower Remedies
THIS SYSTEM HELPS IN STRESS AND NEGATIVE EMOTIONS. It was developed more than 100 years ago by an English scientist Edward Bach. And today it is well known all over the world. In Russia these remedies have been registered by the Ministry of Public Health of RF which allows for their official use. The ease and natural origin of the Bach’s method...
THIS SYSTEM HELPS IN STRESS AND NEGATIVE EMOTIONS. It was developed more than 100 years ago by an English scientist Edward Bach. And today it is well known all over the world. In Russia these remedies have been registered by the Ministry of Public Health of RF which allows for their official use. The ease and natural origin of the Bach’s method...
The craniosacral techniques (сranium (lat.) – ‘a skull’, sacrum (lat.) – ‘an edge bone) belong to the osteopathy divisions and exert action on the whole body through the head (skull bones, brain tunic) and sacrum structures. They are very similar to gentle massage but the manual method is totally different...
The craniosacral techniques (сranium (lat.) – ‘a skull’, sacrum (lat.) – ‘an edge bone) belong to the osteopathy divisions and exert action on the whole body through the head (skull bones, brain tunic) and sacrum structures. They are very similar to gentle massage but the manual method is totally different...
Craniosacral Techniques
Craniosacral Techniques
Acupuncture in the Context of Yi Jing
Acupuncture in the Context of Yi Jing
Excerpts from the classical and medical texts are given along with their Chinese version and host’s explanations during the webinar, in order everyone could gain clear and deep impression of the subject.

Acupuncture concepts which are to be refined and developed:
- The use of Luo points...

Excerpts from the classical and medical texts are given along with their Chinese version and host’s explanations during the webinar, in order everyone could gain clear and deep impression of the subject.

Acupuncture concepts which are to be refined and developed:
- The use of Luo points...
Концепции иглоукалывания, которые будут…
This is an alternative method of the body rehabilitation by performing a complex of exercises and breathing practices. It allows for longevity, wellbeing, supple joints and flexible body, as well as for good spirit and sound health.
This is an alternative method of the body rehabilitation by performing a complex of exercises and breathing practices. It allows for longevity, wellbeing, supple joints and flexible body, as well as for good spirit and sound health.
Qi Gong
Qi Gong
Traditional Vietnamese Medicine
TCM has rushed into Russia and made us astonished. We are astonished by its acceptability, ease, and elegance. It is acceptable since any specialist can master TCM irrespective of his/her experience. It is easy since only knowledge, hands and needles are required for the treatment to be performed. Elegance of diagnostics consists in the fact that when even a hundred specialists examine a patient, their medical comments will be the same, which is unreal for many fields of medicine. The course of treatment is elegant since there is no need in endless sessions – only three procedures within three weeks.

We would like to present our gifts. 
·       Our method of diagnostics;
·       Our methods of acupuncture and moxibustion;
  • Pathological models of Heat and Cold conditions.
The Chinese and Vietnamese medicine have common basic principles but different methods. This also applies to cooking or aromatic products, where different recipes have different textures. 

We will introduce you to the diagnostics and treatment methods accepted in the Chinese-French-Vietnamese Institute of Traditional Oriental Medicine. We hope it will be a beautiful flower from the garden of the Oriental medicine. 

Schedule
Classical Chinese Medicine
The knowledge of acupuncture is based on the ancient philosophic principles which have their origin in the Daoist and Confucian sources. The surprising thing is that these metaphorical principles adequately describe western physiology, which is indicative of great importance of this universal knowledge to practical clinical application of acupuncture. The philosophic doctrines describe physiology, thus explaining pathophysiology.

One of the most intriguing and interesting aspects of western medicine in this decade is the DNA in-depth study. More and more conditions commonly thought of as those ‘running in the family’ turn out to be genetic diseases. The number and the order of chromosomes are governed by the rules and laws of Wu Yun Liu Qi described in Nei Jing and one-to-one related to all Zang Fu. As there are 10 celestial stems and 12 terrestrial branches, there are also 22 chromosomes, plus one pair of sex chromosomes either XX or XY, Yin or Yang. The inherited diseases are associated with «turning on» of malignant genes located in one or several chromosomes.

Schedule
Biological Decoding
Biological Decoding of diseases is a new therapeutic approach evolved from the ideas of Dr. Hamer, a German physician, whose principles provided the framework for Christian Fleche’s works. The central idea of Biological Decoding of diseases consists in the fact that any one of the symptoms is, in the first place, a message and in the second, a solution.

Schedule
K. Sharapov’s Author Webinars
Konstantin Sharapov’s author webinars cover a broad range of topics , including Headaches, the Reciprocal Tension Membranes and  the Craniosacral System, Sacrum, etc.).

Schedule
Craniosacral Biodynamics
The Biodynamic Approach is based on understanding of the natural forces that organize our form and function. It is oriented on a human as a single whole and involves understanding of the body, mind and spirit. The biodynamic approach was pioneered by osteopath Dr. William Sutherland who discovered the series of subtle rhythms that may be sensed through the body bringing order and integration to both body and mind. Dr. Sutherland realized that these subtle motions are essentially produced by our inherent life force, which he referred to as the ‘Breath of Life’.

The Breath of Life acts as our most fundamental organizing force which governs all other aspects of our physiological functioning. Therefore, the free and balanced expression of these rhythms is essential for our health and wellbeing. 


Schedule
Humanist Hypnotherapy
Humanist Hypnosis offers all the tools and techniques of Hypnosis (note that when we speak about the technique, the word is written with a capital letter; and when we denote the hypnotic state, we use a small letter).

Humanist Hypnosis, for example, will help you get rid of phobias or excess weight, as well as stop smoking or biting nails. It will be supportive during a fit of anxiousness, panics, heavy stress induced by exams, wear and tear of life (death of relatives, divorce, etc.) or serious disease. In addition, it can supplement medical treatment. Anesthesia is also possible in the Humanist Hypnosis due to ‘inductions in opening’ as quick as they are observed during hypnotic performances (no longer with unconsciousness).

All common indications for Hypnosis or Neuro Linguistic Programming can be applicable to Humanist Hypnosis as well. And a person does not have to lose his/her consciousness or give in knowing nothing about what the therapist is doing…On the contrary, the technique used in Humanist Hypnosis will wake up feelings and help to obtain further insight into your unconscious mechanisms. 

Аnd since you certainly do not know what to do with all this, a therapist should be at your side to give explanations and to carry you through the adequate techniques but here too you act yourself. And since the humanist techniques are those of symbols (they use your spontaneous images, feelings and impressions), all the rest is really easy: there is nothing to be understood or unriddled.

Work with symbols has its advantage of keeping secrets since symbols, like masks, veils the history of your life from view. Thus, actually when you handle your deep symbols on your own, you act on yourself even without knowing it.



Schedule
Acupuncture in the Context of Yi Jing
Excerpts from the classical and medical texts are given along with their Chinese version and host’s explanations during the webinar, in order everyone could gain clear and deep impression of the subject.

Acupuncture concepts which are to be refined and developed:
-       The use of Luo points
Basic points make it possible to balance the relationship between man, heaven and earth.

-       Extra Ordinary Channels and their ‘melody’. These meridians being the essentials of each man are considered embryologically, structurally and functionally to be properly used in a patient.

For the discussion to be more clear, it is necessary to present the key concepts available in Yi Jing, the Book of Changes.

These concepts are necessary for better understanding acupuncture and its basics, as well as for its medical use. 


Schedule
Osteointegration 
The essence of the author ‘s method and what the students may learn are the following:

- to find osteopathic injuries within the body with using their hands;
- to treat osteopathic injuries discovered with using their hands and osteotechniques;
- to find the causes of osteopathic injuries based on the complaints, past history and manual diagnostics;
- to treat the causes of osteopathic injuries with using acupuncture points;
- to give recommendations which will enable the patient to deal with the reasons of osteopathic injuries.


Schedule
Daoist Hypnotherapy
The Daoist Hypnotherapy – is an ancient teaching based on the Chinese wisdom and going back to the philosophic schools of eastern countries. The advantage of this method is that the author treats the hypnotic practices not from the standpoint of quackish practices aimed at confusing a person and causing the false feeling of calmness, but considers his teaching as a method for activation of inner processes favorable for a human body.

Author’s investigation into medicinal hypnosis is based on the deep root links with ancient Chinese medicine. The latter sees a man not as a center of the universe but, on the contrary, as one of the elements of multilevel organization of nature and world.


Schedule
Bach Flower Remedies
THIS SYSTEM HELPS IN STRESS AND NEGATIVE EMOTIONS. It was developed more than 100 years ago by an English scientist Edward Bach. And today it is well known all over the world. In Russia these remedies have been registered by the Ministry of Public Health of RF which allows for their official use. The ease and natural origin of the Bach’s method opens the way to its use not only by physicians and psychologists but also by each of us. 


Schedule
Craniosacral Techniques
The craniosacral techniques (сranium (lat.) – ‘a skull’, sacrum (lat.) – ‘an edge bone) belong to the osteopathy divisions and exert action on the whole body through the head (skull bones, brain tunic) and sacrum structures. They are very similar to gentle massage but the manual method is totally different. 

Schedule
Qi Gong
This is an alternative method of the body rehabilitation by performing a complex of exercises and breathing practices. It allows for longevity, wellbeing, supple joints and flexible body, as well as for good spirit and sound health.


Schedule
Made on
Tilda

Направления
На данный момент существуют следующие направления обучения:
Традиционная Вьетнамская Медицина
Традиционная Вьетнамская Медицина
ТКМ ворвалась в Россию и удивляет. Удивляет своей доступностью, простотой и изяществом. Доступность в том, что освоить ее может каждый специалист независимо от его опыта. Простота в том, что для лечения достаточно знаний, рук и игл для воздействия. Изящество диагностики заключается в…
ТКМ ворвалась в Россию и удивляет. Удивляет своей доступностью, простотой и изяществом. Доступность в том, что освоить ее может каждый специалист независимо от его опыта. Простота в том, что для лечения достаточно знаний, рук и игл для воздействия. Изящество диагностики заключается в…
Знание акупунктуры основано на древних философских принципах, от даоистических и конфуцианских источников. Эти метафорические принципы на удивление хорошо описывают западную физиологию. Это указывает на то, что это универсальное знание неизбежно необходимо для практического…
Знание акупунктуры основано на древних философских принципах, от даоистических и конфуцианских источников. Эти метафорические принципы на удивление хорошо описывают западную физиологию. Это указывает на то, что это универсальное знание неизбежно необходимо для практического…
Классическая Китайская Медицина
Классическая Китайская Медицина
Биологическое Декодирование
Биологическое Декодирование
Биологическое декодирование болезней – это новый терапевтический подход, результат развития идей немецкого врача, доктора Хамера, принципы которого легли в основу работ Кристиана Флеша. Основная идея Биологического декодирования болезней в том, что любой симптом…
Биологическое декодирование болезней – это новый терапевтический подход, результат развития идей немецкого врача, доктора Хамера, принципы которого легли в основу работ Кристиана Флеша. Основная идея Биологического декодирования болезней в том, что любой симптом…
Авторские вебинары Шарапова Константина Владимировича на различные темы: головные боли, мембраны взаимного натяжения и краниосакральная система, крестец, и тд.
Авторские вебинары Шарапова Константина Владимировича на различные темы: головные боли, мембраны взаимного натяжения и краниосакральная система, крестец, и тд.
Авторские вебинары Шарапова К.В.
Авторские вебинары Шарапова К.В.
Краниосакральная Биодинамика
Краниосакральная Биодинамика
«Биодинамический» подход основан на понимании естественных сил, которые организуют нашу форму и функцию. Он подразумевает подход, ориентированный на целостного человека, включающий в себя понимание тела, разума и духа. Первооткрывателем такого…
«Биодинамический» подход основан на понимании естественных сил, которые организуют нашу форму и функцию. Он подразумевает подход, ориентированный на целостного человека, включающий в себя понимание тела, разума и духа. Первооткрывателем такого…
Гуманистический Гипноз предлагает все возможности Гипноза (заметьте, что мы пишем это слово с большой буквы, когда говорим о технике, и с маленькой, для обозначения гипнотического состояния)…
Гуманистический Гипноз предлагает все возможности Гипноза (заметьте, что мы пишем это слово с большой буквы, когда говорим о технике, и с маленькой, для обозначения гипнотического состояния)…
Гуманистический Гипноз
Гуманистический Гипноз
Остеоинтеграция
Остеоинтеграция
Суть авторской методики и чему могут научиться слушатели курса:
- используя руки находить в теле остеопатические повреждения;
- воздействовать руками на найденные остеопатические повреждения остеотехниками;
- используя жалобы, анамнез и мануальную…
Суть авторской методики и чему могут научиться слушатели курса:
- используя руки находить в теле остеопатические повреждения;
- воздействовать руками на найденные остеопатические повреждения остеотехниками;
- используя жалобы, анамнез и мануальную…
Даоистический гипноз – это древнейшие учения, основанные на китайской мудрости и берущие свои истоки в философских течениях восточных стран. Преимущество кроется в том, что автор метода рассматривает гипнотические практики не с точки зрения сугубо шарлатанских методик, призванных запутать…
Даоистический гипноз – это древнейшие учения, основанные на китайской мудрости и берущие свои истоки в философских течениях восточных стран. Преимущество кроется в том, что автор метода рассматривает гипнотические практики не с точки зрения сугубо шарлатанских методик, призванных запутать…
Даоистический гипноз
Даоистический гипноз
Цветы Баха
Цветы Баха
ЭТО СИСТЕМА, ОКАЗЫВАЮЩАЯ ПОМОЩЬ ПРИ СТРЕССАХ И НЕГАТИВНЫХ ЭМОЦИЯХ. Разработана более 100 лет назад английским ученым Эдвардом Бахом и на сегодняшний день приобрела широкую известность во всём мире. В России препараты зарегистрированы Минздравом РФ, что дает…
ЭТО СИСТЕМА, ОКАЗЫВАЮЩАЯ ПОМОЩЬ ПРИ СТРЕССАХ И НЕГАТИВНЫХ ЭМОЦИЯХ. Разработана более 100 лет назад английским ученым Эдвардом Бахом и на сегодняшний день приобрела широкую известность во всём мире. В России препараты зарегистрированы Минздравом РФ, что дает…
Краниосакральные техники (сranium (лат.) — «череп», sacrum (лат.) - «крестец») являются одной из разновидностей разделов остеопатии, осуществляющей воздействие на весь организм через работу на структурах головы (костях черепа, мозговых оболочках) и крестца. Они очень похожи на легкий массаж для…
Краниосакральные техники (сranium (лат.) — «череп», sacrum (лат.) - «крестец») являются одной из разновидностей разделов остеопатии, осуществляющей воздействие на весь организм через работу на структурах головы (костях черепа, мозговых оболочках) и крестца. Они очень похожи на легкий массаж для…
Краниосакральные техники
Краниосакральные техники
Акупунктура с позиции И-цзин
Акупунктура с позиции И-цзин
Отрывки из текстов, классических и медицинских, представлены с их китайской версией и объяснениями ведущего во время семинара, чтобы каждый мог получить четкое и глубокое представление о предмете.

Концепции иглоукалывания, которые будут…
Отрывки из текстов, классических и медицинских, представлены с их китайской версией и объяснениями ведущего во время семинара, чтобы каждый мог получить четкое и глубокое представление о предмете.

Концепции иглоукалывания, которые будут…
Это нетрадиционный метод восстановления организма путем выполнения комплекса упражнений и дыхательных практик. Он позволяет достичь долголетия, хорошего самочувствия, развить подвижность суставов, гибкость тела, добиться спокойствия духа и бодрости тела.
Это нетрадиционный метод восстановления организма путем выполнения комплекса упражнений и дыхательных практик. Он позволяет достичь долголетия, хорошего самочувствия, развить подвижность суставов, гибкость тела, добиться спокойствия духа и бодрости тела.
Цигун
Цигун
Традиционная Вьетнамская Медицина
ТКМ ворвалась в Россию и удивляет. Удивляет своей доступностью, простотой и изяществом. Доступность в том, что освоить ее может каждый специалист независимо от его опыта. Простота в том, что для лечения достаточно знаний, рук и игл для воздействия. Изящество диагностики заключается в том, что сто специалистов, которые осмотрят одного пациента придут к одному и тому же заключению, для многих направлений медицины это не реально. курс лечения элегантен тем, что не требуются бесконечные сеансы, он состоит из трех процедур в течение трех недель. Нам бы хотелось представить свои дары:

  • Наш диагностический метод;
  • Наши методы акупунктуры и мокса-прижигания;
  • Патологические модели заболеваний жара и холода.

У китайской и вьетнамской медицины общие основы, но разные методы. То же самое относится к кухне или ароматическим продуктам, имеющим разные текстуры для различных рецептов.

Мы познакомим вас с методами диагностики и лечения, принятыми в Китайско-Французско-Вьетнамском институте традиционной восточной медицины. Надеемся, это будет прекрасный цветок из сада восточной медицины.


Расписание
Классическая Китайская Медицина
Знание акупунктуры основано на древних философских принципах, от даоистических и конфуцианских источников. Эти метафорические принципы на удивление хорошо описывают западную физиологию. Это указывает на то, что это универсальное знание неизбежно необходимо для практического применения акупунктуры в клинике. Философские доктрины описывают физиологию и поэтому объясняют патофизиологию.

Одним из самых интригующих и интересных аспектов западной медицины в этом десятилетии является детальное изучение ДНК. Все больше болезней, которые принято считать «семейными», оказываються генетическими заболеваниями. Количество и порядок хромосом следуют правилам и законам wu yun liu qi, которые описаны в Nei Jing, и связаны один к одному со всеми zangfu. Так как существует 10 небесных стволов и 12 земных ветвей, также имеется 22 хромосомы, плюс одна пара гендерной хромосомы, либо XX, либо XY, инь или ян. Наследственные заболевания объясняются «включением» злокачественных генов, расположенных в одной или нескольких хромосомах.


Расписание
Биологическое Декодирование
Биологическое декодирование болезней – это новый терапевтический подход, результат развития идей немецкого врача, доктора Хамера, принципы которого легли в основу работ Кристиана Флеша. Основная идея Биологического декодирования болезней в том, что любой симптом является, во-первых, посланием, во-вторых, решением.


Расписание
Авторские вебинары Шарапова К.В.
Авторские вебинары Шарапова Константина Владимировича на различные темы: головные боли, мембраны взаимного натяжения и краниосакральная система, крестец, и т. д.


Расписание
Краниосакральная Биодинамика
«Биодинамический» подход основан на понимании естественных сил, которые организуют нашу форму и функцию. Он подразумевает подход, ориентированный на целостного человека, включающий в себя понимание тела, разума и духа. Первооткрывателем такого взгляда был остеопат д-р Уильям Сазерленд, который обнаружил существование последовательностей тонких ритмов, которые могут чувствоваться по всему телу, и которые приносят порядок и интеграцию как телу, так и разуму. Д-р Сазерленд понял, что эти тонкие движения создаются, на самом деле, нашей собственной жизненной силой, которую он назвал «Дыханием Жизни».

Дыхание Жизни действует в нас, как самая фундаментальная организующая сила, управляющая всеми другими аспектами нашего физиологического функционирования. Следовательно, свободное и уравновешенное выражение этих ритмов необходимо для нашего здоровья и благополучия.


Расписание
Гуманистический Гипноз
Гуманистический Гипноз предлагает все возможности Гипноза (заметьте, что мы пишем это слово с большой буквы, когда говорим о технике, и с маленькой, для обозначения гипнотического состояния).

Например, Гуманистический Гипноз поможет вам избавиться от фобии, от лишнего веса, а также бросить курить или грызть ногти. Он будет поддержкой во время приступов тревоги, паники, сильного стресса из-за экзаменов, жизненных невзгод (смерть близких, развод, и т.д.) или серьёзного заболевания, дополнением к медицинскому лечению. Анестезия так же возможна в Гуманистическом Гипнозе благодаря индукциям на "открытие" таким же быстрым, какими вы их наблюдаете во время гипнотических спектаклей (но и здесь без ухода из сознания).

Все обычные показания к Гипнозу или НЛП могут быть проработаны и в Гуманистическом Гипнозе, и нет необходимости становиться бессознательным, подчиняться воле гипнотерапевта, не зная, что он нам делает... Наоборот, техника, используемая в Гуманистическом Гипнозе пробудит ваши чувства и поможет поистине осознать ваши бессознательные механизмы.

А поскольку, конечно же вы не знаете, что с этим делать, рядом будет терапевт, чтобы объяснять вам и вести вас через адекватные техники, но и здесь действуете вы сами. А поскольку Гуманистические техники - это техники символов (они используют образы, ощущения или впечатления, которые у вас спонтанно возникают), то всё остальное очень просто: ничего не нужно понимать, ни разгадывать.

Преимущество работы с символами в соблюдении тайны, поскольку символы, как маски, закрывают собой огромную историю: вашу жизнь! Таким образом, самостоятельно управляя своими глубокими символами, сами того не зная, вы проводите работу с самим собой.


Расписание
Акупунктура с позиции И-цзин
Отрывки из текстов, классических и медицинских, представлены с их китайской версией и объяснениями ведущего во время семинара, чтобы каждый мог получить четкое и глубокое представление о предмете.

Концепции иглоукалывания, которые будут углублены и разработаны:

- Использование точек Luo.

Фундаментальные точки, позволяющие уравновесить человека в его отношениях с Небом/Землей.

- Чудесные Меридианы и их "мелодия". Эти меридианы, являющиеся основными составляющими каждого человека, рассматриваются с эмбриологической точки зрения, со структурной точки зрения, и, наконец, с функциональной точки зрения, для соответствующего использования у пациента.

Для прояснения дискуссии необходимо представить ключевые понятия, заключенные в Yi Jing (И-Цзин), книге перемен.

Эти понятия необходимы для лучшего знания акупунктуры и её основ, а также для её использования в медицинской практике.


Расписание
Остеоинтеграция
Суть авторской методики и чему могут научиться слушатели курса:

- используя руки находить в теле остеопатические повреждения;
- воздействовать руками на найденные остеопатические повреждения остеотехниками;
- используя жалобы, анамнез и мануальную диагностику находить причины остеопатических повреждений;
- используя точки акупунктуры мануально оказывать воздействие на причины остеопатических повреждений,
- давать рекомендации, которые позволят пациентам самим исправлять причины остеопатических повреждений.


Расписание
Даоистический гипноз
Даоистический гипноз – это древнейшие учения, основанные на китайской мудрости и берущие свои истоки в философских течениях восточных стран. Преимущество кроется в том, что автор метода рассматривает гипнотические практики не с точки зрения сугубо шарлатанских методик, призванных запутать человека и вызвать у него ложное ощущение спокойствия, а воспринимает свои учения как способ активации гипнозом внутренних процессов, оказывающих благоприятные эффекты на человеческое тело.

В основе исследований автора на тему медицинского гипноза лежит построение глубоких коренных связей с древней китайской медициной. В ней сущность человека рассматривается не в качестве центра вселенной, а наоборот, как один из элементов многоуровневой организации природы и мира.


Расписание
Цветы Баха
ЭТО СИСТЕМА, ОКАЗЫВАЮЩАЯ ПОМОЩЬ ПРИ СТРЕССАХ И НЕГАТИВНЫХ ЭМОЦИЯХ. Разработана более 100 лет назад английским ученым Эдвардом Бахом и на сегодняшний день приобрела широкую известность во всём мире. В России препараты зарегистрированы Минздравом РФ, что дает возможность официально их использовать. Простота, натуральность метода Э.Баха открывает возможности использования этой системы как врачами и психологами, так и каждым из нас, самостоятельно.


Расписание
Краниосакральные техники
Краниосакральные техники (сranium (лат.) — «череп», sacrum (лат.) - «крестец») являются одной из разновидностей разделов остеопатии, осуществляющей воздействие на весь организм через работу на структурах головы (костях черепа, мозговых оболочках) и крестца. Они очень похожи на легкий массаж для клиента, но сама методика воздействия рук специалиста абсолютно иная.


Расписание
Цигун
Это нетрадиционный метод восстановления организма путем выполнения комплекса упражнений и дыхательных практик. Он позволяет достичь долголетия, хорошего самочувствия, развить подвижность суставов, гибкость тела, добиться спокойствия духа и бодрости тела.


Расписание
Made on
Tilda