Nei Jing acupuncture course
Speaker: Peter van Kervel
Dates to be confirmed
+7-812-604-80-50
Cost: 35.000 ₽
online
Заполните форму
И в ближайшее время с вами свяжется наш менеджер
Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных и соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности.
The course consists of 12 seminars, lasts 2.5 years, the duration of each seminar is 3 days.
Event details
Learning principle
I.C.A. - The international colleges of acupuncture organize various acupuncture courses for the degree and status of an acupuncturist.
There are currently several countries actively participating in this training. In these countries, there is a local system of various types of education with lecturers who lead oral and frontal classes.
Due to the worldwide coronavirus pandemic, this course will currently be taught online.

I.C.A. teaches students in Classical Chinese Medicine (CCM), based on ancient acupuncture books such as Nei Jing, Nan Jing, and Jia Yi Jing. I.C.A. has permission from W.F.A.S. (World Federation of Acupuncture and Moxibustion Societies) on the legalization and certification of its program.
W.F.A.S. is the official body of the World Health Organization (WHO) for the legalization and certification of acupuncture education worldwide.

In Russia, the program applies only to doctors (MD) and other medical professionals. This group of healthcare professionals can also be divided into two groups.
This course is designed as a modern acupuncture training, but can also function as a postgraduate course for already practicing acupuncturists (reflexologists) in Russia. The acupuncture course will last two and a half years and consist of 12 workshops. For postgraduate studies, the number of seminars will be the same.

This program will last for two and a half years. The lectures will be online and open to general practitioners, reflexologists, highly qualified nurses, and osteopaths. The first year will focus on the philosophy and physiology of acupuncture. The basis of this year is the book "Heavenly Trunks and Earthly Branches - Wu Yun Liu Qi - Philosophy and Physiology of Acupuncture." This book has been translated into Russian by us.

This will be followed by a year and a half of studying Western pathology, seen through the eyes of classical Chinese acupuncture. Western physiology will be "translated" into the terminology of Chi energy used in acupuncture. The Western pathology system will be "translated" into the great Qi disturbance systems. The principles of exposure, strategies of exposure and the function of acupuncture points will be considered. The book "Heavenly Treatment of Earthly Diseases - Causes and Development of Diseases, and the Principles and Strategies of Treatment" will be basic. This book has also been translated into Russian.
Speaker
Leader of the team of international lecturers at the International College of Acupuncture ICA. Has been practicing acupuncture for over 35 years. Received primary training from Dr. J.D. van Buren, founder of ICOM (England).
In 1978, after completing his studies, he began working as a physiotherapist in hospitals, nursing homes, in rehabilitation centers, and in parallel, with this, he began to conduct a private practice in physiotherapy.
Having received a degree in classical acupuncture after graduating from ICOM (Pa-Kua) in 1986, he became a member of the Dutch Acupuncture Association.

Teaches at acupuncture colleges in Holland, Sweden, Finland, Russia, England, Italy. In Israel, he is the founder of a 4-year program of acupuncture and herbal medicine, in collaboration with the Hebrew University of Jerusalem. Since October 2013 he has been the director of the new Acupuncture College in Holland.

Leads a series of seminars "Wu Yun Liu Qi" (Heavenly trunks and earthly branches), and also reads individual postgraduate seminars, in particular, a series of exclusive seminars "Silk acupuncture".
Netherlands
PETER VAN KERVEL
Objectives of the course
International Colleges for Acupuncture Certification.

* I.C.A. teaches students classical Chinese medicine (CCM), the knowledge of which is based on ancient books on acupuncture such as Nei Jing, Nan Jing and Jia Yi Jing.

I.C.A. received recognition and legalization by W.F.A.S. (World Federation of Acupuncture and Moxibustion Societies) for the legalization and certification of their program. W.F.A.S. is the official body of the World Health Organization (WHO) for the legalization and certification of acupuncture education worldwide.
Who is this training for?
WFAS - Guide to Basic Training and Safety in Acupuncture:
“The training courses are suitable for qualified medical practitioners (MDs) who wish to become competent in acupuncture as a form of therapy in modern Western clinical practice. The course must include at least 200 hours of formal instruction. " (Quote from the doc).

Complete course of study including contact and study hours. One contact hour equals two teaching hours. Study hours are used to prepare lectures and study materials presented by the Program. This means that the Program should have between 200 (short training) and 500 (full training) teaching hours. For a 2.5-year full-time course, this means 200 hours of study per year. Each day consists of 8 academic hours (45 minutes), which means that each year will consist of 25 lecture days.
Format
- 12 online seminars for 3 days, classes from 10:00 to 17:00 Moscow time, a 1 hour lunch break and two coffee breaks of 5-10 minutes.

- Seminars are held on Fridays-Saturdays-Sundays.

- The interval between seminars is about 2.5 months.

- Each seminar is paid separately.

- The cost of books is not included in the cost of seminars.

- Other teaching materials are provided to course participants automatically.

- Course attendees are provided with unlimited access to the video recordings of the lessons.

- At the end of the 1st year of study, a test is carried out, at the end of the 2nd year, students take an exam.

- For admission to the course, you must submit a document on medical education.

- A prerequisite is the presence at the seminars online, it is allowed to skip no more than two seminars.
International conference "Nei Jing Acupuncture" (2020)
1st St. Petersburg Classical Chinese Medicine Conference (2019)
PETER VAN KERVEL

Acupuncture. Heavenly trunks and earthly branches.

Wu Yun Liu Qi - Philosophy and Physiology of Acupuncture is the first in a series of books that opens the world of Wu Yun Liu Qi acupuncture and gives him knowledge in this field for the practitioner.


The book not only reveals the philosophical background of acupuncture according to Nei Jing, based on the principles of Chinese medicine, but also contains knowledge for the practical application of acupuncture in daily practice.


The book will be useful to all students and practitioners of Chinese medicine.

Buy

Курс акупунктуры по Нэй Цзин
Спикер: Питер ван Кервель
11-13 марта 2022
10:00 - 18:00 по мск
+7-812-604-80-50
Стоимость: 35.000 ₽
онлайн
Заполните форму
И в ближайшее время с вами свяжется наш менеджер
Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных и соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности.
Курс состоит из 12 семинаров, продолжается 2,5 года, длительность каждого семинара – 3 дня.
Детали мероприятия
Принцип обучения
I.C.A. - Международные колледжи по акупунктуре организуют различные курсы акупунктуры для получения степени и статуса акупунктуриста.
В настоящее время есть несколько стран, активно участвующих в этом обучении. В этих странах существует местная система различных типов образования с лекторами, которые ведут устные и фронтальные классы.
Из-за всемирной пандемии коронавируса этот курс в настоящее время будет преподаваться онлайн.

I.C.A. обучает студентов классической китайской медицине (CCM), знания которой основаны на древних книгах по иглоукалыванию, таких как Nei Jing, Nan Jing и Jia Yi Jing. I.C.A. имеет разрешение W.F.A.S. (Всемирная федерация обществ акупунктуры и прижигания) о легализации и сертификации своей программы.
W.F.A.S. является официальным органом Всемирной организации здравоохранения (ВОЗ) по легализации и сертификации образования по акупунктуре во всем мире.

В России программа распространяется только на врачей (MD) и других медицинских специалистов. Эту группу медицинских работников также можно разделить на две группы.
Этот курс создан как современное обучение акупунктуре, но может также функционировать как курс последипломного образования для уже практикующих акупунктуристов (рефлексотерапевтов) в России. Курс акупунктуры продлится два с половиной года и состоит из 12 семинаров. Для аспирантуры количество семинаров будет таким же.

Эта программа продлится два с половиной года. Лекции будут проходить онлайн, они открыты для врачей-терапевтов, рефлексотерапевтов, высококвалифицированных медсестер, а также остеопатов. В первый год будет сделан акцент на философии и физиологии акупунктуры. Основой этого года является книга «Небесные стволы и земные ветви - Ву Юн Лю Ци - философия и физиология акупунктуры». Эта книга переведена нами русский язык.

Затем последуют полтора года изучения западной патологии, увиденной глазами классической китайской акупунктуры. Западная физиология будет «переведена» на терминологию энергии Ци, которая используется в акупунктуре. Западная система патологий будет «переведена» в великие системы нарушений Ци. Будут рассмотрены принципы воздействия, стратегии воздействия и функции акупунктурных точек. Книга «Небесное лечение земных болезней - причины и развитие болезней, и принципы и стратегии лечения» будет базовой. Эта книга также переведена на русский язык.
Спикер
Руководитель команды международных лекторов Международного колледжа Акупунктуры ICA. Практикует акупунктуру более 35 лет. Первичное обучение получил у доктора J.D. van Buren, основателя ICOM (Англия).
В 1978 году, после окончания своего обучения, стал работать физиотерапевтом в больницах, домах престарелых, в реабилитационных центрах, и параллельно с этим начал вести частную практику по физиотерапии.
Получив в 1986 году после окончания ИКОМ (Па-Куа) степень по классической акупунктуре, стал членом Голландской ассоциации акупунктуры.

Преподает в акупунктурных колледжах в Голландии, Швеции, Финляндии, России, Англии,Италии. В Израиле он является основателем 4х-летней программы акупунктуры и фитотерапии, в сотрудничестве с Еврейским университетом в Иерусалиме. С октября 2013 является директором нового колледжа акупунктуры в Голландии.

Ведет цикл семинаров “У Юнь Лю Ци” (Небесные стволы и земные ветви) , а также читает отдельные постдипломные семинары, в частности, серию эксклюзивных семинаров “Акупунктура шелком”.
Нидерланды
ПИТЕР ВАН КЕРВЕЛЬ
Цели курса
Сертификация International Colleges for Acupuncture (Международного Колледжа Акупунктуры).

*I.C.A. обучает студентов классической китайской медицине (ККМ), знания которой основаны на древних книгах по акупунктуре, таких как Нэй Цзин, Нань Цзин и Цзя И Цзин.

I.C.A. получили признание и легализацию W.F.A.S. (Всемирная федерация обществ акупунктуры и прижигания) за легализацию и сертификацию своей программы. W.F.A.S. является официальным органом Всемирной организации здравоохранения (ВОЗ) по легализации и сертификации образования по акупунктуре во всем мире.
Кому адресовано это обучение
WFAS - Руководство по базовому обучению и безопасности в акупунктуре:
«Учебные курсы подходят для квалифицированных врачей (MD), которые хотят стать компетентными в акупунктуре как форме терапии в современной западной клинической практике. Курс должен включать не менее 200 часов формального обучения». (Цитата из документа).

Полный курс обучения, включающий контактные и учебные часы. Один контактный час равен двум учебным часам. Учебные часы используются для подготовки лекций и изучения материалов, представленных Программой. Это означает, что в Программе должно быть от 200 (короткое обучение) до 500 (полное обучение) учебных часов. При 2,5-летнем курсе с полным обучением это означает 200 учебных часов в год. Каждый день состоит из 8 академических часов (45 минут), что означает, что каждый год будет состоять из 25 лекционных дней.
Формат онлайн занятий
- 12 онлайн-семинаров по 3 дня, занятия с 10:00 до 17:00 по московскому времени, перерыв на обед 1 час и два перерыва на кофе-брейк по 5-10 минут.

- Семинары проводятся по пятницам-субботам-воскресеньям.

- Интервал между семинарами – около 2,5 месяцев.

- Каждый семинар оплачивается отдельно.

- Стоимость книг не входит в стоимость семинаров.

- Другие методические материалы предоставляются слушателям курса автоматически.

- Слушатели курса обеспечиваются неограниченным доступом к видеозаписям занятий.

- В конце 1-го года обучения проводится тест, в конце 2-го года слушатели сдают экзамен.

- Для поступления на курс необходимо представить документ о медицинском образовании.

- Обязательным условием является присутствие на семинарах онлайн, допускается пропуск не более чем двух семинаров.
Международная конференция «Иглотерапия по Нэй Цзин» (2020 г.)
1-я Конференция по Классической Китайской Медицине в Санкт-Петербурге (2019 г.)
ПИТЕР ВАН КЕРВЕЛЬ

Акупунктура. Небесные стволы и земные ветви. 

Wu Yun Liu Qi - философия и физиология акупунктуры - это первая из серии книг, которая открывает для практикующего мир Wu Yun Liu Qi акупунктуры и дает ему знания в этой области.


Книга не только раскрывает философскую подоплеку акупунктуры по Ней Цзин, основанную на принципах китайской медицины, но и содержит знания для практического применения акупунктуры в ежедневной практике.


Книга будут полезна всем изучающим и практикующим китайскую медицину.


Не пропустите новые мероприятия. Подписывайтесь на нашу рассылку!
Made on
Tilda