OFFER AGREEMENT for the provision of services

St. Petersburg

August 18, 2021


Individual entrepreneur SHARAPOVA MARINA VADIMOVNA, acting on the basis of state registration of an individual as an individual entrepreneur dated July 21, 2021 (OGRNIP 312784700212690), hereinafter referred to as the "Contractor" addresses this Offer Agreement (hereinafter referred to as the Agreement, Offer) to any a person (an indefinite circle of persons), whose will will be expressed by him personally or through an authorized representative (Articles 182, 185 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation), who has expressed his readiness to use the services of the "Contractor" (hereinafter referred to as the "Customer").


1. GENERAL PROVISIONS

1.1. This document is a public offer of IE SHARAPOVA MARINA VADIMOVNA (hereinafter referred to as the Contractor) and the official proposal of the "Contractor" (offer) in accordance with Art. 435 and part 2 of Art. 437 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, contains all the essential conditions for the provision of services in accordance with clause 2.1 of the Agreement in a distance format (webinars, online classes, video tutorials, etc.).

1.2. In accordance with paragraph 2 of Article 437 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, in case of acceptance of the conditions set out below and payment for services, the legal entity or individual who accepts this Offer becomes the Customer.

1.3. Full and unconditional acceptance of this public offer is the implementation by the Customer of payment for the right to participate in the services in accordance with the terms of this Agreement (Article 438 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation).

1.4. By accepting the offer in the manner determined by this Agreement, the Customer guarantees that he is familiar with, agrees, fully and unconditionally accepts all the terms of the offer in the form in which they are set out in the text of the Agreement, including in the annexes to the Agreement, which are an integral part of the Agreement.

1.5. The offer does not require seals and / or signing by the Customer and the Contractor (hereinafter referred to as the "Parties"), while maintaining full legal force.

1.6. By taking actions to accept the offer, the Customer guarantees that he has the legal rights to enter into a contractual relationship with the Contractor.

1.7. The Agreement is posted on the Contractor's website: https://cranio-acad.ru/ (hereinafter referred to as the “Site”).

1.8. The Contractor has the right to amend the terms of the Agreement at any time. Changes to the terms of the Agreement take effect from the moment they are published on the Contractor's website.

1.9. Concepts and terms used in this agreement:

- The remote format for the provision of services is a format for the provision of services in which the Customer and the Contractor are not in the same room and interact via the Internet and telephony. Remote services can be provided by the Contractor in the form of webinars, online classes (online trainings), online consultations and video tutorials.

- Video lesson - information on a specific topic in the form of a video file that contains visual information and audio information (speeches by an expert, specialist, trainer and others) on a specific topic. In addition to the video file, electronic materials can be attached that can be used by the Customer in order to master the declared topic.

- Webinar, online lesson, online training - providing services on the Internet using telecommunication systems. It can be conducted both in individual and group formats. During an online lesson (online training, webinar), the Contractor's representative interacts with the Customer in order to best master a specific topic by the Customer.

- Email address / email of the Customer - the email address specified by the Customer in the application for services (application for a webinar, online course, online training).

- Email address / email of the Contractor - cranio-acad@yandex.ru

- The location of the Contractor is St. Petersburg, Piskarevsky pr., 159, bldg. 5, apartment 120.


2. SUBJECT OF THE CONTRACT

2.1. The subject of this Offer is the provision of paid consulting, personal and other services to the Customer in a remote format (webinars, online classes, video tutorials) according to the training program chosen by the Customer or a specific lesson, which the Customer undertakes to accept and pay in the manner prescribed by this Agreement. The services do not require the Contractor to obtain a license to provide educational activities. The organization of other types of classes is possible.

2.2. The customer pays for the services specified in clause 2.1. Contractor.

2.3. The date, time, topics of online classes and video lessons, programs, content, presenters, specialists, conditions of participation, as well as the cost and other significant circumstances regarding services in a remote format are published on the Contractor's website: https://cranio-acad.ru/ on the pages with webinars / programs / classes.

2.4. Technical requirements for participation:

Availability of a personal computer or laptop, Internet access

Audio player Adobe Flash Player, version 9 or higher (you can install it from the website: https://www.adobe.com/)

Speakers, headphones or built-in speaker - in order to hear the teacher's voice.

3. RIGHTS AND OBLIGATIONS OF THE PARTIES

3.1. Contractor about undertakes:

3.1.1. Provide quality services in accordance with the information stated on the Contractor's website.

3.1.2. To provide services, create conditions that meet existing standards and requirements.

3.1.3. Show respect for the personality of the Customer, prevent psychological violence, provide conditions for strengthening moral and psychological health.

3.1.4. Not to terminate the Agreement for the period of the Customer's illness and in other cases of missing classes for a good reason, provided:

a) timely warning the Contractor about the impossibility for a certain time to receive the service at least 5 calendar days in advance.

b) timely payment of the cost of services to the Contractor.

3.1.5. When changing the schedule for the provision of services, inform the Customer of the reasons for the transfer and the new dates.

3.2 The Contractor has the right:

3.2.1. Suspend classes for the period of the Customer's illness and in other cases of missing classes for a good reason, provided:

a) timely warning of the Contractor about the impossibility of attending classes for a certain time at least 5 calendar days in advance.

b) timely payment to the Contractor for the cost of services in accordance with the terms of this Agreement.

3.2.2. Change the schedule and (or) the place of the provision of services with the obligatory notification of the Customer.

3.3. The customer undertakes:

3.3.1. Pay for services in accordance with the terms of this Agreement and the amount indicated on the Contractor's website.

3.3.2. Timely inform the Contractor about changes in contact information, including your contact phone number, e-mail.

3.3.3. Retain financial documents confirming payment for the provision of services until the end of the Agreement.

3.3.4. Be liable in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation

Provide the conditions for receiving services in accordance with section 2 of the Agreement.

3.4. The customer has the right:

3.4.1. Require the Contractor to provide information on issues related to the organization and ensuring the proper performance of the services provided for in this agreement.


4. TERMS AND PROCEDURE FOR PROVIDING SERVICES

4.1. Services in a remote format according to the program selected by the Customer are provided by the Contractor, subject to their 100% (one hundred percent) payment by the Customer.

4.2. An application for participation in the program of online classes and video lessons chosen by the Customer is drawn up by the Customer using the link posted on the corresponding page of the site. When making an application, it is necessary to indicate personal data (surname, name, patronymic, phone number, e-mail address). The contractor may request other personal data of the customer.

Within 24 (twenty four) hours after completing the Application, the Contractor informs the Customer by phone or e-mail about the possibility and conditions of participation in the program chosen by the Customer.

4.3. After the Contractor confirms the Customer's participation in the program chosen by the Customer, the Customer pays for his participation in the following order:

4.3.1. In the event that the Customer is an individual, payment is made under this agreement without invoicing by cashless transfer of money to the Customer's current account to the details specified in clause 9 of this agreement.

When paying, the Customer indicates in the purpose of payment the following: "Payment under the offer agreement for services" _____ "(the corresponding name of the program or webinar is indicated), full name of the Customer."

4.3.2. If the Customer is a legal entity, payment is made on the basis of the invoice issued by the Contractor. After the provision of services, the Contractor within 5 (five) working days provides the Customer with an Acceptance Certificate for the services rendered. Within 5 (five) working days, the Customer accepts the services rendered, signs the Acceptance Certificate for the services rendered and sends it to the Contractor, or sends the Contractor a reasoned refusal to sign it.

4.4. The contractor is on the simplified tax system and is not a VAT payer in accordance with clause 2 of article 346.11 of the Tax Code of the Russian Federation.

4.5. The Customer's obligation to pay is considered fulfilled from the moment the funds are credited to the account of the Contractor.

4.6. Before the start of online classes, no later than 2 hours in advance, the Contractor sends the Customer by e-mail a link and, if necessary, an access code for participation in webinars, online classes and video lessons. The obligation to properly notify the schedule for the provision of services is considered fulfilled by the Contractor after sending the Customer by e-mail information about the time and date of classes, links to classes and video lessons.

4.7. The Contractor undertakes to provide the Customer with services in the form of conducting paid online classes and video lessons within the time period indicated on the Contractor's website: https://cranio-acad.ru/ on the page with the program / webinar chosen by the Customer.

4.8. If the Customer refuses to participate in webinars, online classes and video lessons according to the selected program, the cost of the services paid by the Customer is refunded with a written application from the Customer. The cost of services is returned to the Customer for unused online classes and video lessons.


5. RESPONSIBILITY OF THE PARTIES

5.1. The Contractor is responsible for the quality and volume of services provided in accordance with clause 2.1. of this Agreement and in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

5.2. The Contractor is not responsible for the impossibility of servicing the Customer for reasons related to the disruption of the Internet channel, equipment or software by the Customer.

5.3. The Contractor is not liable for violation of the terms of the Agreement if such violation is caused by force majeure (force majeure), including: actions of state authorities, fire, flood, earthquake, other natural disasters, lack of electricity and / or computer network failures, strikes, civil unrest, riots, any other circumstances, not limited to those listed above, that may affect the performance by the Contractor of the terms of this Agreement and beyond the control of the Contractor.

5.4. For non-fulfillment or improper fulfillment of obligations under this Offer, the Parties are responsible in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation.


6. SPECIAL CONDITIONS

6.1. The Contractor has the right, at his choice, either to replenish the material passed during the absence of the Customer for a good reason within the scope of services provided in accordance with this agreement, or with payment for their provision under an additional agreement (contract) at the expense of the Customer.

6.2. The Customer does not have the right to use any technical sound and video recording equipment (dictaphone, etc.) for the provision of services without the consent of the Contractor.

6.3. The information transmitted in online classes and video lessons is the intellectual property of the Contractor and is subject to protection in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation. The dissemination of information obtained in online classes and video lessons for commercial purposes is unacceptable.


7. DURATION OF THE AGREEMENT, AMENDMENT AND TERMINATION OF THE AGREEMENT.

7.1. The Agreement comes into force from the moment of its conclusion (Offer Acceptance) and is valid until the Parties fulfill their obligations.

7.2. This agreement may be terminated by agreement of the parties. On the initiative of one of the parties, the agreement may be terminated on the grounds provided for by the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

7.3. The Customer has the right at any time to unilaterally terminate the Agreement by paying the Contractor for the services actually rendered and other costs incurred under this Agreement.

7.4. All issues not regulated by this Agreement, as well as disputes under this Agreement between the Contractor and the Customer are resolved through peaceful negotiations, or in court, in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation, The jurisdiction of disputes is at the location / residence of the Contractor.

7.5. In the event of non-fulfillment or improper fulfillment by the parties of obligations under this agreement, they are liable under the agreement, the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, federal laws and other regulatory legal acts.


8. NOTICES

8.1. Any kind of notifications, approvals, inquiries and other correspondence required to fulfill the obligations of the Parties under this agreement shall be sent in writing and delivered by courier or registered mail with acknowledgment of receipt at the expense of the sending Party, it is possible to send documents, notifications, approvals, requests and other correspondence required to fulfill the obligations of the Parties under this agreement, via e-mail or the section of the appeal on the Contractor's website.


9. DETAILS OF THE PARTIES

Executor:

Individual entrepreneur SHARAPOVA MARINA VADIMOVNA

OGRNIP 321784700212690

INN 780612574756

Address: St. Petersburg, Piskarevsky prospect, 159, bldg. 5, apt. 120

Bank details:

P / C 40802810355000127462 in NORTH-WEST BANK PJSC SBERBANK K / s 30101810500000000653

BIK 044030653

Contact phone, email mail: + 7-911-213-57-38, cranio-acad@yandex.ru

Individual entrepreneur: ________________________ / Sharapova M.V. /






Annex 1

to the OFFER AGREEMENT

ACT

delivery-acceptance of services rendered

to the Agreement ___ dated "__" _______ 20__



St. Petersburg "__" ________________ 20__


Individual entrepreneur SHARAPOVA MARINA VADIMOVNA, acting on the basis of state registration of an individual as an individual entrepreneur dated July 21, 2021 (OGRNIP 312784700212690), hereinafter referred to as the "Contractor" on the one hand and __________________________________________, hereinafter referred to as the "Customer" on the other hand, individually referred to as the "Party", collectively referred to as the "Parties", have constituted this Act as follows:


1. In accordance with the terms of the Agreement dated "___" __________20___, the Contractor rendered services, and the Customer accepted the following types of services:


Service name and form

Term (date)

and duration

Term (date) and amount of payment






2. Actual terms, quality and volume of services rendered correspond to all the requirements and conditions of the Agreement dated "___" __________20___.

3. Funds in accordance with the terms of the Agreement dated "__" ________ 20__ were paid by the Customer in the following amount: ________ (_______ thousand) rubles __ kopecks.



The results of the services provided under the Agreement dated "__" ________ 20__: payment for the services rendered was made in full, the quality deficiencies of the services provided were not identified, the services were provided on time, in full and comply with the conditions and requirements of the Agreement dated "__" ________ 20__.

The parties have no claims to each other.



Individual entrepreneur SHARAPOVA MARINA VADIMOVNA

OGRNIP 321784700212690

INN 780612574756

Address: St. Petersburg, Piskarevsky prospect, 159, bldg. 5, apt. 120

Bank details:

P / C 40802810355000127462 in NORTH-WEST BANK PJSC SBERBANK K / s 30101810500000000653

BIK 044030653

Contact phone, email mail: + 7-911-213-57-38, cranio-acad@yandex.ru


From the Contractor: _____________ / ________________________ /


Customer:

Name: _______________________________

Address: __________________________________

PSRN _____________, INN _____________, KPP ____________

Bank details: ___________________________

Contact phone, email mail:___________________

By customer: _____________/______________________

Made on
Tilda

ДОГОВОР-ОФЕРТА на оказание услуг

г. Санкт-Петербург

«18» августа 2021 года


Индивидуальный предприниматель ШАРАПОВА МАРИНА ВАДИМОВНА, действующая на основании государственной регистрации физического лица в качестве индивидуального предпринимателя от «21» июля 2021 года (ОГРНИП 312784700212690), именуемая в дальнейшем «Исполнитель» адресует настоящий Договор-оферту (далее по тексту – Договор, Оферта) любому лицу (неопределенному кругу лиц), чья воля будет выражена им лично либо через уполномоченного представителя (ст. 182, 185 ГК РФ), выразившему готовность воспользоваться услугами «Исполнителя» (далее по тексту – «Заказчик»).

1.ОБЩИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ

1.1. Данный документ является публичной офертой ИП ШАРАПОВА МАРИНА ВАДИМОВНА (в дальнейшем именуемого Исполнитель) и официальным предложением «Исполнителя» (офертой) в соответствии со ст. 435 и ч. 2. ст. 437 ГК РФ, содержит все существенные условия по оказанию услуг в соответствии с п. 2.1 Договора в дистанционном формате (вебинары, онлайн-занятия, видеоуроки и т.д.).
1.2. В соответствии с пунктом 2 статьи 437 Гражданского Кодекса Российской Федерации в случае принятия изложенных ниже условий и оплаты услуг юридическое или физическое лицо, производящее акцепт этой Оферты, становится Заказчиком.
1.3. Полным и безоговорочным акцептом настоящей публичной оферты является осуществление Заказчиком оплаты права участия в услугах в соответствии с условиями настоящего Договора (ст. 438 ГК РФ).
1.4. Осуществляя акцепт оферты в порядке, определенном настоящим Договором, Заказчик гарантирует, что ознакомлен, соглашается, полностью и безоговорочно принимает все условия оферты в том виде, в каком они изложены в тексте Договора, в том числе в приложениях к Договору, являющихся неотъемлемой частью Договора.
1.5. Оферта не требует скрепления печатями и/или подписания Заказчиком и Исполнителем (далее по тексту – «Стороны»), сохраняя при этом полную юридическую силу.
1.6. Совершая действия по акцепту оферты, Заказчик гарантирует, что он имеет законные права вступать в договорные отношения с Исполнителем.
1.7. Договор размещается на сайте «Исполнителя»: https://cranio-acad.ru/ (далее по тексту – «Сайт»).
1.8. Исполнитель вправе в любое время вносить изменения в условия Договора. Изменения в условия Договора начинают свое действие с момента опубликования их на сайте Исполнителя.
1.9. Понятия и термины, используемые в настоящем договоре:
- Дистанционный формат оказания услуг — это такой формат оказания услуг, при котором Заказчик и Исполнитель не находятся в одном помещении и взаимодействуют посредством Интернет и телефонии. Услуги в дистанционном формате могут быть оказаны Исполнителем в виде вебинаров, онлайн-занятий (онлайн-тренингов), онлайн-консультаций и видеоуроков.
- Видеоурок - информация по конкретной теме в форме видеофайла, который содержит визуальную информацию и аудиальную информацию (выступление эксперта, специалиста, тренера и других лиц) по конкретной теме. В дополнение к видеофайлу могут быть прикреплены материалы в электронном виде, которыми может пользоваться Заказчик в целях освоения заявленной темы.
- Вебинар, онлайн-занятие, онлайн-тренинг – оказание услуг в сети Интернет с использованием телекоммуникационных систем. Может проводиться как в индивидуальном, так и в групповом форматах. В ходе онлайн-занятия (онлайн-тренинга, вебинара) представитель Исполнителя взаимодействует с Заказчиком в целях наилучшего освоения Заказчиком конкретной темы.
- Электронный адрес / электронная почта Заказчика – электронный адрес, указанный Заказчиком в заявке на услуги (заявка на вебинар, онлайн-курс, онлайн-тренинг).
- Электронный адрес / электронная почта Исполнителя – cranio-acad@yandex.ru
- Место нахождения Исполнителя – г. Санкт-Петербург, Пискаревский пр., дом 159, корп. 5, кв.120.

2. ПРЕДМЕТ ДОГОВОРА

2.1. Предметом настоящей Оферты является возмездное предоставление Заказчику консультационных, персональных и иных услуг в дистанционном формате (вебинары, онлайн-занятия, видеоуроки) по выбранной Заказчиком программе занятий или конкретному занятию, которые Заказчик обязуется принять и оплатить в порядке, предусмотренном настоящим Договором. Услуги не требуют от Исполнителя получения лицензии на оказание образовательной деятельности. Возможна организация иных видов занятий.
2.2. Заказчик оплачивает услуги, указанные в п. 2.1. Исполнителю.
2.3. Дата, время, темы онлайн-занятий и видеоуроков, программы проведения, содержание, ведущие, специалисты, условия участия, а также стоимость и другие существенные обстоятельства относительно услуг в дистанционном формате публикуются на сайте Исполнителя: https://cranio-acad.ru/ на страницах с вебинарами/программами/занятиями.
2.4. Технические требования, необходимые для участия:
  • Наличие персонального компьютера или ноутбука, доступ в Интернет
  • Аудиоплейер Adobe Flash Player, версия не ниже 9 (установить можно с сайта: https://www.adobe.com/)
  • Колонки, наушники или встроенный динамик - для того, чтобы слышать голос преподавателя.

3. ПРАВА И ОБЯЗАННОСТИ СТОРОН

3.1. Исполнитель обязуется:
3.1.1. Оказать качественные услуги в соответствии с информацией, заявленной на сайте Исполнителя.
3.1.2. Для оказания услуг создать условия, соответствующие существующим нормам и требованиям.
3.1.3. Проявлять уважение к личности Заказчика, не допускать психологического насилия, обеспечить условия укрепления нравственного и психологического здоровья.
3.1.4. Не расторгать Договор на период болезни Заказчика и в других случаях пропуска занятий по уважительной причине при условии:
а) своевременного предупреждения Исполнителя о невозможности определенное время получать услугу не менее чем за 5 календарных дней.
б) своевременной оплаты Исполнителю стоимости услуг.
3.1.5. При изменении графика оказания услуг, довести до сведения Заказчика причины переноса и новые даты.
3.2 Исполнитель имеет право:
3.2.1. Приостановить занятия на период болезни Заказчика и в других случаях пропуска занятий по уважительной причине при условии:
а) своевременного предупреждения Исполнителя о невозможности определенное время посещать занятия не менее чем за 5 календарных дней.
б) своевременной оплаты Исполнителю стоимости услуг согласно условиям настоящего Договора.
3.2.2. Изменить график и (или) место оказания услуг с обязательным уведомлением Заказчика.
3.3. Заказчик обязуется:
3.3.1. Оплатить услуги согласно условиям настоящего Договора и размера указанного на сайте Исполнителя.
3.3.2. Своевременно сообщать Исполнителю об изменении контактных данных, в том числе своего контактного телефона, электронной почты.
3.3.3. Сохранять финансовые документы, подтверждающие оплату за оказание услуг до окончания срока Договора.
3.3.4. Нести ответственность в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации
Обеспечить условия получение услуг согласно разделу 2 Договора.
3.4. Заказчик имеет право:
3.4.1. Требовать от Исполнителя предоставления информации по вопросам, касающимся организации и обеспечения надлежащего исполнения услуг, предусмотренных настоящим договором.

4. УСЛОВИЯ И ПОРЯДОК ПРЕДОСТАВЛЕНИЯ УСЛУГ

4.1. Услуги в дистанционном формате по выбранной Заказчиком программе предоставляются Исполнителем при условии их 100% (сто процентов) оплаты Заказчиком.
4.2. Заявка на участие в выбранной Заказчиком программе онлайн-занятий и видеоуроков оформляется Заказчиком по ссылке, которая размещена на соответствующей странице сайта. При оформлении заявки обязательно указание персональных данных (фамилия, имя, отчество, телефон, адрес электронной почты). Исполнитель может затребовать и иные персональные данные заказчика.
В течение 24 (двадцати четырех) часов после оформления Заявки Исполнитель по телефону или электронной почте информирует Заказчика о возможности и условиях участия в выбранной Заказчиком программе.
4.3. После подтверждения Исполнителем участия Заказчика в выбранной Заказчиком программе, Заказчик оплачивает свое участие в следующем порядке:
4.3.1. В случае, если Заказчик является физическим лицом, оплата производится по настоящему договору без выставления счета путем безналичного перечисления денег на расчетный счет Заказчика на реквизиты, указанные в п. 9 настоящего договора.
При оплате Заказчик указывает в назначении платежа следующее: «Оплата по договору-оферте за услуги "_____" (указывается соответствующее название программы или вебинара), ФИО Заказчика».
4.3.2. В случае если Заказчик является юридическим лицом, оплата производится на основании выставленного Исполнителем счета. После оказания услуг Исполнитель в течение 5 (пяти) рабочих дней предоставляет Заказчику Акт сдачи-приемки оказанных услуг. В течение 5 (пяти) рабочих дней Заказчик принимает оказанные услуги, подписывает Акт сдачи-приемки оказанных услуг и направляет его Исполнителю, либо направляет Исполнителю мотивированный отказ в его подписании.
4.4. Исполнитель находится на УСН и не является плательщиком НДС в соответствии с п.2 ст.346.11 Налогового Кодекса Российской Федерации.
4.5. Обязательство Заказчика по оплате считается исполненным с момента зачисления денежных средств на расчетный счет Исполнителя.
4.6. Перед началом онлайн-занятий не позднее чем за 2 часа Исполнитель направляет Заказчику по электронной почте ссылку и при необходимости код доступа для участия в вебинарах, онлайн-занятиях и видеоуроках. Обязанность по надлежащему уведомлению о графике оказания услуг считается исполненной Исполнителем после направления Заказчику по электронной почте сведений о времени и дате занятий, ссылки к занятиям и видеоурокам.
4.7. Исполнитель обязуется предоставить Заказчику услуги в форме проведения оплаченных Заказчиком онлайн-занятий и видеоуроков в срок, указанный на сайте Исполнителя: https://cranio-acad.ru/ на странице с программой/вебинаром, выбранной Заказчиком.
4.8. В случае отказа Заказчика от участия в вебинарах, онлайн-занятиях и видеоуроках по выбранной программе, возврат стоимости оплаченных Заказчиком услуг осуществляется с письменного заявления Заказчика. Стоимость услуг возвращается Заказчику за неиспользованные онлайн-занятия и видеоуроки.

5. ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ СТОРОН

5.1. Исполнитель несет ответственность за качество и объем предоставляемых услуг в соответствии с п. 2.1. настоящего Договора и в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.
5.2. Исполнитель не несет ответственности за невозможность обслуживания Заказчика по причинам, связанным с нарушением работы Интернет-канала, оборудования или программного обеспечения со стороны Заказчика.
5.3. Исполнитель не несет ответственность за нарушение условий Договора , если такое нарушение вызвано действием обстоятельств непреодолимой силы (форс -мажор ), включая : действия органов государственной власти, пожар, наводнение, землетрясение, другие стихийные бедствия, отсутствие электроэнергии и /или сбои работы компьютерной сети, забастовки, гражданские волнения, беспорядки, любые иные обстоятельства, не ограничиваясь перечисленным, которые могут повлиять на выполнение Исполнителем условий настоящего Договора и неподконтрольные Исполнителю.
5.4. За невыполнение или ненадлежащее выполнение обязательств по настоящей Оферте Стороны несут ответственность в соответствии с действующим законодательством РФ.

6. ОСОБЫЕ УСЛОВИЯ

6.1. Исполнитель вправе по своему выбору либо восполнить материал, пройденный за время отсутствия Заказчика по уважительной причине в пределах объёма услуг, оказываемых в соответствии с настоящим договором, либо с оплатой их предоставления по дополнительному соглашению (договору) за счет Заказчика.
6.2. Заказчик не имеет право использовать на при оказании услуг любые технические звуко и видеозаписывающие средства (диктофон и т.д.) без согласия Исполнителя.
6.3. Информация, передаваемая на онлайн-занятиях и видеоуроках, является интеллектуальной собственностью Исполнителя и подлежит охране в соответствии с законодательством РФ. Распространение полученной на онлайн-занятиях и видеоуроках информации в коммерческих целях недопустимо.

7. СРОК ДЕЙСТВИЯ ДОГОВОРА, ИЗМЕНЕНИЕ И РАСТОРЖЕНИЕ ДОГОВОРА.

7.1. Договор вступает в силу с момента его заключения (Акцепта Оферты) и действует до выполнения Сторонами своих обязательств.
7.2. Настоящий договор, может быть, расторгнут по соглашению сторон. По инициативе одной из сторон, договор, может быть, расторгнут по основаниям, предусмотренным действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.
7.3. Заказчик вправе в любое время в одностороннем порядке расторгнуть договор, оплатив Исполнителю фактически оказанные услуги и иные понесенные расходы в рамках настоящего Договора.
7.4. Все вопросы, не урегулированные настоящим Договором, а также споры по настоящему Договору между Исполнителем и Заказчиком разрешаются путем мирных переговоров, либо в судебном порядке, в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации, Подсудность споров - по месту нахождения/жительства Исполнителя.
7.5. В случае неисполнения или ненадлежащего исполнения сторонами обязательств по настоящему договору они несут ответственность, предусмотренную договором, ГК РФ, федеральными законами и иными нормативными правовыми актами.

8. УВЕДОМЛЕНИЯ

8.1. Любого рода уведомления, одобрения, запросы и другая корреспонденция, необходимая для выполнения обязательств Сторон по настоящему договору, направляется в письменном виде и доставляется нарочным или заказным письмом с уведомлением о вручении за счет направляющей Стороны, возможна отправка документов, уведомлений, одобрений, запросов и другой корреспонденции, необходимой для выполнения обязательств Сторон по настоящему договору, посредством электронной почты или раздела обращения на сайте Исполнителя.

9. РЕКВИЗИТЫ СТОРОН

Исполнитель:
Индивидуальный предприниматель ШАРАПОВА МАРИНА ВАДИМОВНА
ОГРНИП 321784700212690
ИНН 780612574756
Адрес: г. Санкт-Петербург, Пискаревский пр., д.159, корп. 5, кв. 120
Банковские реквизиты:
Р/С 40802810355000127462 в СЕВЕРО-ЗАПАДНЫЙ БАНК ПАО СБЕРБАНК К/с 30101810500000000653
БИК 044030653
Контактный тел., эл. почта: +7-911-213-57-38, cranio-acad@yandex.ru
Индивидуальный предприниматель: ________________________/Шарапова М.В./





Приложение 1

к ДОГОВОРУ-ОФЕРТЕ

АКТ

сдачи -приемки оказанных услуг

к Договору ___ от «__»_______20__года



г. Санкт-Петербург «__»________________ 20__ г.


Индивидуальный предприниматель ШАРАПОВА МАРИНА ВАДИМОВНА, действующая на основании государственной регистрации физического лица в качестве индивидуального предпринимателя от «21» июля 2021 года (ОГРНИП 312784700212690), именуемая в дальнейшем «Исполнитель» с одной стороны и __________________________________________, именуемый (ая) в дальнейшем «Заказчик» с другой стороны, по отдельности именуемые «Сторона», вместе именуемые "Стороны", составили настоящий Акт о нижеследующем:

1.В соответствии с условиями Договора от "___" __________20___ года Исполнителем оказаны услуги, а Заказчиком приняты следующие виды услуг:

Наименование и форма услуги

Срок (дата) проведения

и длительность

Срок (дата) и размер оплаты






2. Фактические сроки, качество и объем оказанных услуг соответствует всем требованиям и условиям Договора от "___" __________20___ года.
3. Денежные средства в соответствии с условиями Договора от "__" ________20__года выплачены Заказчиком в следующем размере: ________ (_______тысяч) рублей __ копеек.


  1. Результаты оказанных услуг по Договору от "__" ________20__года: оплата за оказанные услуги произведена в полном объеме, недостатки качества оказанных услуг не выявлены, услуги оказаны в надлежащий срок, в полном объеме и соответствуют условиям и требованиям Договора от "__" ________20__года.
  2. Стороны претензий друг к другу не имеют.


Индивидуальный предприниматель ШАРАПОВА МАРИНА ВАДИМОВНА
ОГРНИП 321784700212690
ИНН 780612574756
Адрес: г. Санкт-Петербург, Пискаревский пр., д.159, корп. 5, кв. 120
Банковские реквизиты:
Р/С 40802810355000127462 в СЕВЕРО-ЗАПАДНЫЙ БАНК ПАО СБЕРБАНК К/с 30101810500000000653
БИК 044030653
Контактный тел., эл. почта: +7-911-213-57-38, cranio-acad@yandex.ru

От Исполнителя: _____________/________________________/

Заказчик:
Наименование: _______________________________
Адрес: __________________________________
ОГРН_____________, ИНН _____________, КПП ____________
Банковские реквизиты: ___________________________
Контактный тел., эл. почта:___________________
От Заказчика: _____________/______________________


Не пропустите новые мероприятия. Подписывайтесь на нашу рассылку!
Made on
Tilda